This Is the Diary of A Girl

The welcome dance and many people.

Friday, Sept. 20, 2002 @ 23:00

I went to the fucking welcome backdance last night for uh, less than an hour to be precise. The music sucked, and I really, really wanted to watch surviver. So I did. I'm rooting for anyone on the Sook Jai tribe. Yeah go, babies! Some of them anyway... And hahaha, a guy was voted out first.
So ummm, anyway, some pretty interesting things happened at the dance last night. The couple I wrote about in this entry, have split up for sure. So wwhy so dramatic girl? You weren't that close to each other, and this is my diary so I express my feelings as they arrive. Eeek, I wouldn't go after her ex anyhow. I don't like to make people feel the way they make me feel... That'll be just mean. And when I do, it's rarely intentional.

Before the dance, when I was outside, it was so damn muggy. Like the calm before the storm, you know? Then it rained really hard, and did the exact same thing I wrote about here in an earlier immature entry.

Oh yeah, I totally forgot to write about this yesterday, but it was Picture Day at our school just like every year.
There were two photographers, (two men. They're really ugly and old) and once they met me, they said they really liked my name. They started saying things like, that "all jenna's are nice, and all Jennifers are bad!" Hmmm, okay, thanks guys, but you didn't really have to be that kind to me. I wonder how nice they were to my classmates and what they said to them? I'm such a snoopest.
Mehh, they were just trying to get me to smile for the stupid cameras I guess. Oh and they really liked my hair too. They didn't even notice I had extentions! Haha, my hair blends so well with them. Although people like to say my extentions are a bit lighter than my actual hair. Yeah, so what! A tint lighter. No big deal fuckers. Grrr, it still looks like my fucking natural hair...
Oh here I am bitching about practically nothing again.

And the niece of my mother is trying to get back into our lives again. She's all right here. She one a prize from my mother's company because the name she chose was a winning one. So my mother had no choice but to phone her and tell her that she won. Then Lauretta, the bitch, my mother's niece, began asking questions about me, and my cats...
I'm never in my life going to talk to her or anything... The past with her was practically unlivable. Now why is she playing all nice? Fuck off and go away, bitch!
I told my mother I didn't ever want to see her. She asked, "why?" "Because I just don't like her and what she did!" I said. And then I asked her why she was keeping in touch with her. "cause she's family," mum.
So, you don't even talk to your brothers and close cousins in your family."
Your right."
And so the mini argument ended there about the bitch Lauretta. I still don't thing my mother really trusts her. But who would? I'm thankful my mother doesn't trust her. bitch!

I also heard that my mother's CEO is going to Halifax. Lucky! It's only for work though, but it's still the same soil, right? And he's going to Edmonton too, cool!

Thank god it's Friday, how nice it is,
and it gets dark so early now, and still so warm, blah... Anyway, I better de-wax this shelf my mother has all her candles on. There's cracks in the middle (all part of the design) and the wax dript on all the pictures and things below them. So that should be fun to cleam up, huhh?
I will do this while my mother is translating. She now translates from audio tapes and inputs them on to the computer of course. I think that's just sooo cooool!

Untill next time -
Jenna.

Woah, lots of links and gossiping today.
And I missss my three cuties. They're all outside right now.
My total points update: 12,559.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008