This Is the Diary of A Girl

Ottawa reunited with whering the colour white.

Saturday, Sept. 21, 2002 @ 22:47

A nice long walk for the cause of HIV infected people. We were supposed to remember those who died from that disease. All who registered wore white tea-shirts with red ribbons, and we had to carry cups with a candle in them.
Wwell, all I'll remember is getting painful blisters from the high-healed shoes I was whering, to make me about five feet eleven, or six feet. I was glad to be that tall, but not to be in pain! And I also wore my hair extentions of course.
Oh, I also remember, when we first got there, dance music was being played and a really cute DJ was reallly dancing, trying to get the crowd to cheer very loudly because we live in Ottawa. Ah, no comment, anyway. Oh, where was our prime minister?

My mother's CEO wanted us to go with him on the walk, and so we did. He's a very nice and funny guy most of the time.
I liked the hour long walk though, *yawns* it was a bit warm, but nice lit sky too. And I'm happy I walked off the whole bag of all dressed chips, more like a little more than half. But okay, it's gone.

So many Canadians were there to enjoy the walk and the cause, and lots of people collecting money for it.
I could just imagine the people on the side of the street thinking, "Why are they all walking and dressed in white? It's not halloween yet!" Mehehh, people are sure very curious.

Hahaha, organizations, hmmmmm. *just thinking The whole Cantaberry highschool was there in white. They were probably the youngest and loudest (french people) team there this year. Awwww, lots of doggies were there too. One person I talked to, said he had a wolf. Sir, a little too small to be a wolf, and very tamed, woah!

And many smokers there too, uhhh! Make me sick... And they still do. My nose gets all stuffed up, you stupid fucking smokers! Don't even defend the damned habit. That's so disgusting! My mother's a smoker who has tried to quit more than once, just like her CEO and other collegs.

I am feeling a bit nauseated. It really sucks. I can't even drink a whole can of pepsi, and the back of my throat is like swollen, but not my toncells. Maybe because I'm throwing up to much. And all my sinuses are congested. I have many head aches, and I think I'm getting a feavour. I hope not! I know it's not the west nile disease.
It does help my throat when I drink herbal tea. I haven't tried gargling salt water, ewww. Does that even wirk?

Blisters, sinuses, head aches, people, sore throat, people smoking, can things get worse for me? At least I had a nice walk.
There was a singer person, singing: A B C D E F G H I VEEEEEEEE. And how it effects friends who have it, and that anyone around the world could get it, blah... Well, she talked about using pertection, and these three or four guys including my mother's CEO were joking about different flavoured condoms, making up ones too like fish and rabit. Yuck, go away boys.

I was surprised to see so many people we new! Hope, a twenty-something slut. But luckily not the bitch wasn't there, yayy! But one person my mother new from work named Chriss, didn't even say "hi" back when my mother repeated that twice. Idiot! He's so arogant, turning to his girlfriend.
Arogant just Like me, hahhh, a lady with a large bag tried shoving it on me, and I nearly pushed her over. My mother noticed that, hehh. She made that lady say sorry to me. Another idiot.
That's why I don't like going out much, cause people can be such idiots!

Overall, a wonderful walk. Maybe next time the three of us can go see a movie together, or a concert or something hopefully before we leave for Kitchener.
My mother has seen the movie One Hour Photo, and said that I would like it. For her it was borring. That makes me really want to see the movie then, cause she knows what I would like. *sneeeezed* Whitch is good sometimes.

I shall get out of white and into black, ewww I have a misquito bite on the front of my right sholder. And now how do I get rid of these very painful blisters? I'll ask mum, then.
Oh yayy! We'll be on the national news tonight!

Jenna

Total points update: 12,961.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008