This Is the Diary of A Girl

This was totally unexpected!

Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002 @ 15:25

I got an e-mail from a guy that saw my add on some teen personals website. Gees I'm so surprised!
I've signed up sometime in June and this guy from Toronto was the first to contact me sometime this week, woah. I have been reluctant to write back to him yet unfortunately. He said he plays the trombone. And he wants to get to know me more. Cool! He's also seventeen. I don't even know his name, nor his user name to check out his profile too. Oh no! But I don't even remember a little thing I wrote in my profile. Did I write that I could play the trumpet? And piano? That I have two cats? Anything about my family? Did I say I was moving to Kitchener? Something about diaryland? He would know. But anyway, he liked it, whatever I wrote.
I forget my user name and password to that website. I probably won't contact him untill I find out what the heck I wrote about me. But I shouldn't wait that long... Then I tried logging in but the site is having some server problems, and to try again in a few days. Fuck... Problems just like diaryland, but here it's all better. Thanks Andrew, muahh.

Here goes some more dreaming:
Maybe I could meet that guy when I move to kitchener? Since it's close to Toronto. And get far away from the fucking fattt next door neighbour loud (just like their kids) french ladies! And man. They suck, and I hate them! They laugh about every two seconds. What the fuck could be so damn funny? Actually, I don't care to know... Just shut the fuck up! Now... Oh and, they smoke too, grose!

Anyway, my mother said she doesn't have enough time to go to Kitchener for any weekend, and she doesn't like on-line house shopping. So somehow, I have to retrieve a newspaper from Kitchener. Yupp, that's the only way she'll look for a house if I find a newspaper from there. Sucks, but in a way that's good, I guess. As long as we still find a house.
And you know what's so really very stupid? My mother wants to get a dig dog. "A Huge dog!! When we live in Kitchener." Fuck that! My poor cuties would be hiding somewhere, or never come back home. And besides, I don't like dogs that much, mum! I miss Snowball...

But mum, she was so happy when I gave her this dress. I didn't tell her an older friend gave it to me cause she'd probably try to give it back to her. The dress was a little to big for me (medium) and it's more my mother's style. So now she's happy, yayy.

And I'm still recovering from last night luckily. I don't have a head aches, and my throat is better. My blisters are still attached to my feet, and my sinuses are congested. *sniffs* I'll still where those really high-healed shoes, but next time with socks. I was sooo stupid not to last night, ugh!
I wonder how many people will get sick because of me in school tomorrow, hehh. *sneezed** I hope we don't have to run, cause then I'd probably get the head aches back.

See ya later, time to have my ice capachino and a bagle with cream cheese. "mmmmmm..." And attempt to log back in to the website, fuck the couple of days thing. And decide what to write back to this sweetie.

Jenna

PS: For elections in Deutschland: Stoiber all the way!
My total points update: 13,418.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008