This Is the Diary of A Girl

Eating Habits, and a really short person.

Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2002 @ 17:09

I ran a whole kilometer today, without stopping. Yayy! I really wanted to stop, my throat was dry and I was terribly warm. And only two boys finished seconds ahead of me, a lot of normally fast people were way behind me. So I didn't and couldn't, stop running.
That reminds me of when I feel like never eating, when I wanted control over everything, and the comforting hunger pains that kept me in control of what I was able to do, and from there I couldn't stop. But now I am in perfect place, eating well, and considerably healthy and all� Everyone at school here would hate me if I were to stop eating� Even one friend said she would cry if I did� But I completely doubt her emotions would be that strong�

My friend and I had this conversation when we were at this corn roast the student's council hosted this night� And in a long time, I actually stayed up till midnight�
At the corn roast there was of course corn, hotdogs and veggy dogs, pop or sodas, and roasted marshmellows� I only had a couple of roasted marshmellows and a rootbeer, and this friend got worried of how little I decided to eat�
I'm not responsible for my own actions? That's what this girl thinks� And what she thinks and what she tells me, get's the heck on my nerves... Oh and she's going to keep wondering how much I'm eating, for a looong while... If I don't eat that much or something� I'm sure the whooole school will find out everything from her and friends she gossips with. The damn bitch�
It's not like I'm going to have a relapse cause everything is fine for me... Accept for the bitch watching over me all the time. Hawk!

That bitch isn't this short person in our class, luckily the bitch is a grade behind us, haha. Anyway, this short person just came to the school this week and has already decided to come here for the rest of the year. Her name is Krystle, she's fifteen years old. Oh and, she's only about four feet ten or maybe five feet. Gosh that's short! And yepp, she's after all the cutie boys at our school. HHH
Actually, she could have them all, I couldn't give a shit who she likes here or who likes her, ugh. Almost all those guys suck anyway.
There are two I kind of like: One that can be a pain in theee asss! And the other one I see a bit more, has a girlfriend already. His girlfriend reads my diary sometimes though. Personally, I think they're on a verge of a break-up. And even if they do, who's to say I'll go after that dude, hehh. Besides, they both didn't spend that much time together or even make an effort to, blah...

Or that short person, Krystle, will jump after him. Hmmmmm.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008