This Is the Diary of A Girl

�My work is completed, so can I have another kitten?

Monday, Sept. 16, 2002 @ 18:33

Haha, I didn't have to worry about the science work. Well, not really, the science teacher gave us the answers to the first fifteen out of twenty nine questions. He didn't even have to give us those answers, you know? So all I had to do is fourteen questions yayy, they were done in a flash, muahh.
And for englsih ummm, the teacher was sooo nice to give us time to work on our assignments. But awww, for now I don't have any work to work on. Nor anything to read. *bored* *rolls eeeyes*

Okay, now the kitty story:
Our neighbours have a cute, tiny, little, white kitten. Snowball is her name. At least I think the kitten is a girl, but anyway, she's outside a lot, and when I step out for a bit, she'll come right up to me. Gees, I really looove this cat, I don't care if she belongs to the neighbours, she'll be mine for the weekends then when I am not that busy. Agree Snowball?
That'd be cool to have three cats. I think Snowball is actually younger than Bagels! Hahhh, Bagels is all black, Yum-yum is black and white, and Snowball is all white. My cuties!

I'll go see Snowball now.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008