This Is the Diary of A Girl

Yaaayy, another early entry!

Friday, Jul. 26, 2002 @ 20:20

It's been raining all afternoon till now. At the start of this evening, there was only one big crash of rumbling thunder, whitch resembled the sound of a rocket taking off, I sware it did! Oh, andd very loud too. That's it, that's all, strange eh?

Wouldn't you like to know? The results of another test. A nerd test. Now I really don't want you to laugh. Please don't, okay then - laugh, but I put you up to the challenge then, hahhhhh! Now here is non-me.

You are 63% nerd!

For this test, the average nerd percentage is 28.66%.

34983 people have taken this test to date.

Fun Facts

17934 people wear boxers.

3480 people can calculate pi to more than 6 decimal places.

8705 people say they don't know what a C.E.O. is.

8100 people know French.

2894 people have read "Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy."

Click here If you want to find out if you are more nerdy than me. So, you can't laugh anymore, mehehh.

Oh-ummm, I found another great website for all you test lovers, this website is: emode.com lots and lots of tests there.

Anyway, even though we are leaving Ottawa in October, I will still be moving to the basement till then. I found 40 good houses we would like to check out in Brantford, Berlington, Kitchener, and one in Woodstalk. Oh I would just love it if we lived in Kitchener though. Good thing we have a nice sports car eh? My mother didn't want to go to London or Hamilton, although there nice cities. The move may be tough, but at least our older cat won't be tarritorial, hehe.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008