This Is the Diary of A Girl

intelligence test

Thursday, Jul. 25, 2002 @ 20:12

Yaaaaaayyy! A nice early entry for today to get it over with *laughs*, and go watch some TV and relax, sounds good?

Oh sorry, I changed the date format, just thought it looked better, hope you agree.

I took the intelligents test on the studentcenter.org website and here are my results. I wish I got higher. At least it was higher than the average. Please don't laugh, try and get a higher score tham me .

You scored 32/60!

For this test, the average is 27/60.

22716 people have taken this test to date.

Fun Facts

5530 people know the difference between a ream and a furlong.

8060 people know their universal constants cold.

6612 people know alot about the Kennedy assassination.

4142 people know Pascal's Triangle.

2504 people can't spell "encyclopedia" even when it is spelled for them.

4077 people can add in binary.

If you want to take this test, click

here and have fun!

Not much was done today unfortunately. Probably why I posted those stupid results. Mehh.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008