This Is the Diary of A Girl

full moon

2002-07-25 @ 4:02 a.m.

I know this is a very late or early entry, heh. We just came back from the beautiful city of Montreal. Driving underneath a full moon. Am I ever tired right now. Montreal is only two hours away, but there was so much traffic, and two lanes out of three were cut off. On the way to the city of Montreal, we had to detoure four times, because of construction and other happenings [hmmmmm, full moon is to blame.] We went there to bring my mother's CEO to his friends, thats why.

Before we left for Montreal, my mothers friend "MI" [not watch over me friend,] came over to, ummm, chat with mum, maybe have a cup of coffee to I am not quite sure, and just being a good friend. She also gave me a small red comb, cool hehhh. Oh yeah, I found out she was friends with my mothers CEO for a long time, although MI is a lot older than him. Um, if I write anymore of this, I might confuse you.

Wow, I was pretty busy today. How nice, being occupied. That's always good for me.

Good night now.
Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008