This Is the Diary of A Girl

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002 @ 14:36

Splendid! We'll be going to Edmonton next month! Yayy! Mum's job again, that's why. And I'll only miss like, four days of school. Oh, everyone at school will be soooo jellous. Ugh, I don't care. I don't really feel like being interrogated with so many questions. They even ask about hotels! ... Them maybe they should go visit the city themselves eh?
No tests or exam will be missed I don't think. Not next month anyhow!

Then I won't be jellous when the school swim team goes to Edmonton this summer. Idiots. I'll just keep saying "no!" when the swim coaches ask me to join... They get so damned annoying. And I'm not joining because I'm already going to Edmonton. No. Because ... Hehh, I don't want to! That should be reasonable enough.

Gosh, a whole week of schooling this week. I do hope more work, whitch there will be of course. And running! So this means no pop for me, Jenna! Or else I will be running in pain again. I don't deserve that... (And updating this diary will be near, next to impossible...)

I hate running around the school trying to find the right classes! I walked in to the wrong ones to many times now. Lost count... And luckily, I managed not to miss any classes though.
Our science teacher talks so softly, like he's talking to him self all the time. He's loud when disciplining others. But not to worry, he hasn't disciplined me personally yet. No teachers have surprisingly. Okay then, I'm not that bad..

And this week for sure, we'll be continuing the indurence testing. Some people haven't done that painful fifteen minute run. Haha, I did already. While their doing that then, the rest of us will have our weight, height, and body fat checked. I never before had my body fat checked, soundes interesting. I wonder what my percentage will be.
I do know that I beat the average Canadian and German flexiblility thing, by six percent! Cool! Ummm, what's the American average then? But I got three percent behind the best person in the school.
And I totally sucked on the arm holding up thing. I don't remember what it's called, but you have to hold your self up on this bar, and it has to be between your eyes and chin. I fell after twenty-six seconds. Not even a minute! My stupid little, tiny, week arms. There are two people who can hold that for a minute, and their arms are little too! But don't think I will go running for weight lifting. No way!
Anyway, I do like the indurence testing, fun, accept for the running part.

I should go and finish my french biography. Bleh. It's so easy, but I hate it. Eff, it's so hot. I just can't stop thinking about school, school, school.
Oh, and I will need a book to read. Have any good ones? Not that I need to read or anything, cause I feel like it. I haven't read any herry Potter yet. Strange eh? I don't think I will anytime soon though. Just any book.

In a little while -
Jenna.

My total points update: 10,493.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008