This Is the Diary of A Girl

Walking through the airport, comes a good friend.

Saturday, Sept. 07, 2002 @ 18:56

This afternoon, our friend Jayko flew in to Ottawa from somewhere, in Canada. The airport was busy as usual. I haven't been to that big airport in quite a while now. Nice. There was even a flight from Wails! But I didn't see any passengers walk through the gate. Not even a cute one! Anyway, Jayko stayed at our house a couple months before I joined this diary website, so I haven't been able to complain about him yet, lol. JK, he's a really nice person. He's I think nineteen or twenty, has a girlfriend, job, huge dog, nice mother, had his own house, blahh... No car though.
I don't know how long he'll be staying with us. He does know that mum and me are moving in October.
Oh hey, he didn't even comment on how much longer my hair looks.!. But why should I expect a comment from someone like that?!?! And he hasn't seen how big our cat Bagels has grown. But that's no rush. She'll show her face... He is also pretty talkative, at least with my mother. It's good, she finally has someone to talk to...

I can't come up with one word that would correctly describe him. Hmmm. He doesn't seem to remind me of anyone either. I shouldn't bother with that one... And I don't see him on the internet, like MSN or yahoo messenger. I don't even think he has that. But I don't care, I barely talk to him anyway.

Have you ever tried cherry pepsi? I like it. It's really good, better than cherry coke. Sweeter!
Jayko's reaction was interesting. He liked it too, I think. And the cheese crunch thing from Taco Bell, we liked also. Mmmmmmm.

Us three might decide to go watch a movie together. Maybe not tonight though, since he still has to get settled in.

So yayy! A happy and relaxing Saturday for me.
Till next time -
Jenna.

My total points update: 10,038.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008