This Is the Diary of A Girl

Some views about school and this week.

Friday, Sept. 06, 2002 @ 22:37

School is over this first week. Finally . With a bit of math to work on, that's all. Should be okay. Easy actually. Lucky for me. The first assignment I handed in to the teacher I received 100%. A good start to this year! Oh, oops, I better have not cursed myself by writing that, in my diary, lol.
I think it's so stupid that our english teacher wants us students to have a dayplanner. They get in the way I think. I don't need a day planner, cause I know what homework we have by the mounds we get of it, that are contained in our knap sacks... Once we finished that class, I threw the planner out, haha.

I did have a lot of reading, thanks. Wow, I missed so much it seemed on this website, and it's only been a few days. Life here's fast!

And my legs still hurt as hell! I look so stupid limping around school and the house, hah hah hah.
And my teeth are hurting now for some strange reason. I didn't do anything to them that would purposely cause them pain, you know?!?! And I want all this pain to go away now! It sucks a lot. Leave!

Anyway, almost every student and teacher that aren't new comment on how long my hair has grown. I was good enough to tell the the truth. That my I have hair extentions. "Oh Jenna, it matches so perfectally with your hair, how nice!" Blah... Their comments got so annoying after a while. Then once I told them about the extensions, They noticed how knotted and unbrushed they looked then. These make me get so itch on my back. But the people acted as if they appreciated the look of my hair.

And thanks for the reviews. I know it was stupid to have a little bit of the colour red in my diary here before, heh. What a stupid idea I had for this design! Dumb me... Good suggestions from the reviewers... Cool, though. I wanted lots of colours, but it's amazing how they conflict each other...
And this one review, said I shouldn't use that much faces. Good tip! I get a little to expressive sometimes. And I had no idea why the words on the links would flip over. Strange. Crazy! It still confuses me that they'd do that.

Okay. Since I updated my diary twice today, check out the last two entries if you missed reading about this first week in school... I couldn't have possibly written this all in one entry. First day of school and Running, wrestling, swimming....enjoy...

Till nest time -
Jenna.

My total points update: 9,543.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008