This Is the Diary of A Girl

First day of school.

Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002 @ 18:33

The teachers were great, and my friends were wonderful. Not that I didn't expect my friends to be mean or unice to me, anything like that. They were respective, and over all, everything you would want a friend to be like.
They weren't to nosy about my summer holiday, but I was right, "how was your summer holiday Jenna?" .... "Oh that's great!, nice to hear that..."

There's not to many new people this year. Thank god. Then it'll get confusing if there were. And my courses are fantastic! Academic.

Today I almost missed my geography and science classes because the classes were switched around so I didn't know exactly where they were, lol. And luckily, I didn't have any homework except I chose to study for a geography review. Yes, the material that was covered last year, and I got 90% so it should be easy, I hope. I expect higher than that!

Hmmm, the computer course seems to easy also, so another A+ grade I don't have to worry about too. Yay for computers! It's supposed to deal with business and technology of course.
Oh, and the stupid language course I have to take is french. One I'm good at, but hate. So I'll get through it just fine. All the other students suck at french anyway, hahh.

One of the staff counsellor persons who work here, is pregnant. Four months to this date. She'll actually name the baby (if a girl) Jenna! If a boy, then Gaban. I like the name Gaban too. But I didn't suggest those names to her, okay?

Anyway, this first day of school was great! And so were most friends, accept the ones who were not talking to me and avoiding me, but I won't waist my time talking about those stupid idiots! But they probably access and read my diary though. insults They deserve it... Heh heh heh...

Untill next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008