This Is the Diary of A Girl

Not till tomorrow. Hopkins.

Tuesday, Sept. 03, 2002 @ 15:45

I didn't have to go to school today. Yayy! I'ts actually tomorrow for me... Bleh... I'm so nervous though. I don't think I'll be able to update so I will just write entries then addt them here, since I'm going to be too busy to get to a computer... Damn, I'll miss some of your wonderful writings, but I'll catch them up, I know.

Anyway, to sum up the last two days:
I went shopping again yesterday. The malls weren't open till ten or eleven cause of stupid labor day. I just got a few extra accessories that's all. Two pairs of my favourite kinds of pants: Tabby, and, diamond cat earings. There sooo cute, and I got other things...

After shopping, I worked on this project for my mother. It's basically abstracting information from a website. I'm still not done, though. It's quite difficult, but fun at the same time...

And if you noticed I had my diary passworded yesterday? Sorry about that... I tried getting this sunflower design and totally scrued it up. That's why I was locked. Then I tried this blackish and grayish design and, messed that up too! I don't like pictures, and graphics! Or immages! Whatever you call them. I would rather host my own... So I shall stick to this lovely design for a while. Agree? love it? I think I am starting to obsess now! :) It's just soooo for me... Perfect!

And today. Right.
I had a nice chat with Faith cool. And I'm just metally preparing myself for school.

Untill next time -
Jenna.

PS: Finally Anthany Hopkins's movie, "Red Dragon" is going to be coming out on this Friday. And I will be for sure, right there at the feater! I just know it!

My total points update: 9,080.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008