This Is the Diary of A Girl

This day went by tooo fast. (Very very quick...)

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002 @ 01:18

This morning on the Regis Philbin show, guess who was one of the celebrities? "yaahhh!" Anthany Hopkins! It was the best show! He talked about his movie that is coming out on Friday, and I will have to see it as soon as possible! My mother thinks she might actually like the new movie from the sound clip they previewed, she didn't like the other movie he acted in, "Silence of the Lams." (I liked it though.)
"Yaaaaayy!" I can't wait! I can't believe there's no diaryring for us fans of him ... anyway...

Anthany talked about how he was able to watch the movie before it comes out in the theaters, he commented: "it was pretty strange seeing myself acting when we put this together about one year ago."

"Wwoah!" It takes those people, (what ever you call them,) to put together a movie for a year? Gees, they do have to make everything perfect though, I guess.
It was really interesting watching him on that show with regis. Anthany's a pretty serious person and Regis has to crack a joke every few seconds, "hhaahhaahhaa!"
Oh and, Anthany still has that "oh my gosh!" British accent!
I really can't wait to see that movie, it's cool when he has that extremely low, dark, mysterious voice.

Yes, there were lots of other celebrities on that show today, including Avril Lavigne. "wow," she's only seventeen, and has a nice voice, (I can't even match it!) I think she would make an excellent role model, (way better than Britney Spears,) for anyone becoming a pop-star.
She sang "complicated" and I could definitely tell from that, she's ummm, tone deaf. But I guess that's okay, since a lot of people and, new pop-singers now are tone deaf.

~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~ ~~

I don't think we'll be heading to Kitchener any time this week, "GRRRRR! unfortunately..." Not if we want to pack away things and make certain changes in the basement. We still have to move the computer there, and get a new cable extension, blah...

Today went by wonderfully fast, it was only my mother and I here, no visitors! Oh and of course Yum-yum and Bagels too, hehh.
Since it's getting late now, I'm going to add this entry...
Good night, and till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008