This Is the Diary of A Girl

Officially moved.

Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2002 @ 23:49

Officially moved. Well, almost. My mother, the watch me friend, and her son Matt, and me, all helped move pretty much all my things to the basement, "yaaaaayy!" My mum didn't get time off yet, so I don't know when I will he heading off to *lovely* Kitchener...
We won't be getting a new carpet, because I will only be there till October, just a little over one month, right? So, it's better to save the money, and let the other people, who are moving in after us decide whitch kind of carpet they would like, blah, blah...

I don't have everything in the basement yet: not the computer, (oh how important,) I could wait till tomorrow, whitch is when we can get a long enough cable for the internet, besides, what's a computer without internet? Not much for these days...
I will have my TV so it won't be that borring for the night...

We all took time basically moveing things, (not rushing though...) My cuties will be staying with me, and this will better teach Bagels litter-training. Hopefully ... There's lots of room for them too anyway...

What a lovely ... nice, new, ummm ... change for me. I get to sleep in the coolest area of the house now ... Litterally...

{ When the visitors came, (about this morening,( they all made fun of me and how my skin is so white and not even tanned. I don't want my skin tanned, and I could be going to someones cottage this weekend, (not quite sure whitch day or what time,) but for sure I won't be able to escape the sun. Damn, but okay...
Their skin is really dark, like the Asians... You know? heh. And their telling me to get tanned, why? What's so important about being baked by the sun? Ummmm ... Anyway, I have to get things done.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008