This Is the Diary of A Girl

Shopping. Debating.

Sunday, Sept. 01, 2002 @ 18:46

That's right, today I got a lot of new things. Not just for school, though.
A bathingsuit - It's very colourful. That's not really my style but it's likeable. And, the good thing is, it's chlorine proof, so it won't stretch. I end up swimming a lot durring the school year. I'm surprised I didn't get another beckini, hehh.
Suitcase - A regular black one. I'ts pretty big, and nicely compact.
A Vallux blanket - Navy blue with white lining. It's very soft. It's "So me."

Those three items were pretty expensive themselves, and other things I shopped for I don't really feel like writing in here...
~~~~~

This morning turned out beautiful. No not because I got the e-mail from the studentcenter No. Because of birds. The ever so familiar V-shaped Canadian geese. Migrating to the warmer weather in the south. Lucky. And hereing their cawing, and... Seeing both cats trying to catch a glimps of whatever is making those sounds. Cute...

This was actually taking place at the same time I was writing the previous entry for today.Cool!

Then later on, the four out of five people who went to spend the night at our cottage, came for about a ten minute visit over here. That's okay though because my mum and I were actually quite busy. One of the people there was nice enough to give me a piece of excelle, cherry gum. But you know what she did with it before giving it to me? Dropped it on the floor. Yeah, that made it even more tasty. :X "mmmmm."

Then once they all left, mum went to the cottage to close it all up. Darn, I didn't go with her to help! I'm not even doing anything. Get me away from this computer! I could have been doing something more preductive. And now I'm missing out on so much, it seems. "GRRRRR."

Since I don't want to make this a monsteruss entry, just one more thing.
I'm debating on wheather I should get my diary reviewed or not. I don't know how I would deal with some people's criticism here. But seeing other people's diary reviews was actually nice. I don't know if this is good enough yet. I'm still thinking about it...
Firstly I will look at their work. You see, it's not only us writers who have to be careful. :) This seems to be a better idea! Mehhh.

Untill next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008