This Is the Diary of A Girl

Auctions are the best thing ever!

Sunday, Sept. 01, 2002 @ 06:00

I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won! - I've won!
I've so won!

Woah. "Calm down," to me. *gasps* I wonder how many readers I scared away with that "I've won!" crap. Hahaha. How did you put up with that? ??

Okay... It's been officially confirmed that I will receive that Back to Back CD in a few weeks in the mail. Good, before we leave for Kitchener. "yayy!"

My mother doesn't know yet. Her reaction will be some what of a surprise. Not a thig will have to be paid for. It's just earned with the points I've collected. Cool eh? Yah! ... A cool auction ... I just knew that I would get the CD!

The auction was great! I hope the CD will be to. :|
I firstly, didn't expect that I would get the e-mail saying that I've won. At all! I didn't stick around to wait for it last night. Probably why I slept great. :) Secondly, When I checked my mail, there was only one and I thought it would say something like I've been outbitted on the auction. But thirdly, I have nothing to worry about now! So much "yay, yay, yayy's!" to me.

What sucks though is once you win, the points that are bitted go towards the item. No duh! I am down to 7,328 points now. That's okay, just fine... At least I'm getting the CD, hahaha. :)
This was the first time I've participated in this studentcenter kind of auction thing. I of course don't regret it at all! "The best!"
I wonder what will happen if I lost though. The auction. I won't be able to find out for a while yet.

So in a few weeks eh? Winning the CD was sure worth loosing a lot of points. Even though I don't even know what exactly it is. :|
But should I wait to explain this to my mother when the CD arrives? Hmmmm, maybe. I'm still thinking about it. Besides, I don't think she'll care about it anyway, she' not known to.

So there you go! Meheh. That's like totally cool! Muahh.
Untill next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008