This Is the Diary of A Girl

Tired. Chaos!

Saturday, Aug. 31, 2002 @ 17:30

Gosh I am so tired! I have slept from six P.M. last night till seven this morning. And I am still tired? Hmmmm, strange... And all you people had to update your diaries. :| I've only had a fruit salad and two large nice cold, iced capachinos. Good for me. I won't have anything else! Nope. Not for the rest of today.

And mum won't be hear! I was tooo tired to go with her and many others to the cottage. I think they're all preparing it for sail. Not quite sure, but stupid, lazy, tired, dumb me just stayed back home and watch soccer. English soccer. "hhhhh1" Leads united and some other team. I didn't get a chance to watch the end of it, though.

I really, really wish I went with mum and... Cause now all I think of is how I'll feel in a few days. Completely stressed out. Going back to school. you see, it's better for me to keep occupied, and busy. Like yes, helping out my mother at the cottage, and some interesting new projects on the internet. School work is too easy. How borring!

I don't want to see their reactions when they see me. School friends: "oh Jenna! How has your summer holiday been? Wow, your not even tanned. You look so pail! And you've lost so much weight again!" Grrrr, I'll want to hide under a rock with a spotted, pretty, turtles shell over me. I would just want to ignore them. Ignore them all! I'll want to hide!

Maybe I'm underestimating them. They actually might be okay. Yeah, at first. I just don't want them to comment about how I look, my weight, and how I've been. It gets annoying after a while. Very.!

I won't want to tell them anything about my summer holiday. Not even about the West Nile Disease I contracted. Why would they care. It's all over anyway. Oh, and not even about something as simple as our cottage being sold. Blahhh!...

Wow! Do I have school phobia? That's why it's so difficult. The people. Lots of them you have to put up with lots of people in just one day. It's not the work! Problem solved!

Okay this is really, very strange. There are lots of people out side. Mainly neighbours, and screaming kids, of course. But close by, outside this window are two men, and a lady I don't recognize. And she's crying! Then she yawns and cries again. The two men are talking. And sometimes looking up this way. My way! I'm not doing anything but typing here. Do they want me to do something for them? I can't, though. Even if they knock at the door. They've been around before. I know them, but not they're names. *yapping*

That was kind of pointless to write, I know. But why are the men ignoring her. They're close to her, but looking up at me?!?!?!? "hhhhh." Fuck them! Get rid of their damned eyes!

Hmmm, maybe because, I am trying to open this door. The knob is gone, and my finger is bleeding from trying to open it. I was banging and pulling it, and it won't budge! Get me out of here! The people outside can here me. But they can't do anything about it! And mum keeps on calling me. I answered it twice, then came back... Won't open! ... But, yayy! I am in prison here with the computer, luckily ... Chaos! But I don't like being in here, because of the men outside, and because this is the room the couple is sleeping in, and I am in someone else's area. I could even hear their clock ticking in the suitcase. To bad this is where the computer is, right? Anyway...

Mum keeps calling because she can't here anything from my end. Static. She should recharge my cell phone, you know. It's probably completely dead! I hate giving things to other people! Right, and especially school friends. So is mum recharging the phone? I don't think so. I saw the recharger before when I was watching soccer. *blabbing*

*sighs* I'm getting so hungry, now. I can't and won't eat. I shall confide in this pain. Hunger pain. *yawns ... stretches* Blah. Fine, then. If I do ever get out of here, and if I have to, liquids will be the only ones consumed. No more coffee, though!.

Gees, I would rather sleep again for eleven hours then eat something right now.

Haha. That's it for now. I never complained about food this much.
Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008