This Is the Diary of A Girl

*****A New Couple***

Thursday, Aug. 29, 2002 @ 22:36

A couple is staying at our house, and my mum knows them pretty well. So ummm, this will delay the trip to Kitchener even farther. Damn! And school for me starts on Tuesday. Ugh! More stress. But then again, some friends. The beginning of the school year for me is always pretty interesting.
So do I know when we'll be going to Kitchener? Nope. Not at all. I just know that maybe for not a few weeks from now. To bad eeeh?

Okay, so the couple are really nice. Actually wonderful. They're nice people. haha. Well, they haven't been here that long, so I don't have that much to say about them so far. :|

Oh and, I finally got the chance to send D. that e-mail. (some of it was already mentioned in my previous entry, though.) Anyway, here's the e-mail I sent him last night. :

Hi D.
I'm sorry this relationship isn't going well for you. And no, you don't deserved being cheeted on...
And please don't take this harshly: but I don't think it's fair to just "break off" the relationship unexpectedly with out this girl knowing. I mean, there's a problem right there.
And I think others would notice the relationship, right?
Or is it just going to be one of those "on-line only" relationships? Cause I will say it right out: That's not the kind of relationship I would want.
It's a two way street! But you already know that I'm sure.
So if your thinking that I say no. I do.
Sorry, i don't have a sweetie from the school, and that's not just an excuse.
And besides, I wouldn't want to hurt you in the long run anyway.
So be happy. And good luck with future relationships.
From Jenna.

So there it is. I bet your really curious as to what he had to say back to that e-mail today. haha. :

Well maybe others will notice it, and maybe not, it's hard to say.

Yupp, that's all he wrote back to me. Pretty short eeeh? Hmmmm, I think he was quite upset. But I did get my point across. Very clearly... So maybe that's why he didn't comment on the rest of it. He didn't even say he agreed with anything, though! I don't want him to be mad at me just because I refused a relationship with him. Sure he might care enough to still be my friend. I most certainly wouldn't hide a relationship from anyone though! I think that would be just unfair.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008