This Is the Diary of A Girl

Becoming a girlfriend?
Selling our cottage?

Wednesday, Aug. 28, 2002 @ 22:43

I haven't realized this, but someone really likes me. A lot. D. I know from school. He's a little bit older than me. And just like, today, he asked me via e-mail to be his girlfriend... Only, he has to break off this other relationship, cause that girl cheeted on him. Oh, and, he wants noone else to know about this relationship if I choose to go ahead with this. That's where I have the problem. There's nothing wrong with other people knowing that... I mean, they're going to notice anyway. And if it's going to be a secret, I'm not continuing to just be his girl friend on-line. That's just wrong for me. Not real. Unrealistic. Not relistic... Completely superficial... I'm sure you get the point by now.

So if you think that I'm not going ahead with this. Your right... Okay. D. also said he has "liked me for quite some time now." If I haven't realized. I didn't. He's not quite ready he said, because he still has to get rid of this girl. She had cheeted on him. And if she wasn't to be on-line today, the relationship with her was going to be over automatically. So this means that this girl wouldn't know anything about this new relationship. There's a problem within it's self right there!

Okay, I am not quite used to being someone elses back-up. If their relationship fails, then he'll turn to me. Umm, no. Not for me ... Thanks... But, I do feel pitty towards him for some reason. Not because of what the other girl did to him. No. Because I have to turn him down. How will he react? Is still unknown to me.

I'm actually not quite used to being in relationships. Nope. I just hate having the feeling of no freedom and independence, but I guess that not all of what a relationship is, right? Just goes to show how much I know about relationships. *being sarcastic*

I do hope that D. can work out the relationship with this other girl. I think it's ummm, Amber, but not quite sure... I won't ask him.

"Hmmmm," now on to something else. Right!
Remember how I talked about my mother selling her cottage? Well, we went there today, with a "for sales" sign. After my mother brought the watch me friend and her son Johnathon over to our house. Anyway. We then went to the cottage, dropping her son off with some food for Matt, blah...
I didn't do anything there, cause I was so cold... And on the way back, I fell asleep. So a pretty borring trip, eh? haha. My mother and her friend there were having lots of fun, it seemed. No. Not drinking or anything like that. To little of a time spent there. :|

Well ummm, I should now go write this e-mail to D. Getting pretty late... :) And good luck with all your successful, happy, lucky,, relationships.
Untill next time -
Jenna.

P>

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008