This Is the Diary of A Girl

Oh my gosh, that's so spooky

Friday, Nov. 22, 2002 @ 8:04

Just like last Thursday, I spent some more time with my boyfriend. Just a couple of minutes before he came to pick me up though, Ben called me. He also wanted to see me that night to Talk about that situation. I told him I was busy right when my boyfriend came. I haven�t had a chance to talk with Ben about it yet.
When I told my boyfriend he called, he started to get all worried and said that �once his relationship doesn�t go right with Hailey, he�s going to go after me.� Then he said Ben was getting on his nerves and he gets nervous about it.. Now my boyfriend is getting a little protective, don't you think?

I did get a chance to talk to my boyfriend about Hailey, he didn�t say much, all he said was that sucks and changed the topic. Oh, he doesn�t like her either, and it�s good that Ben has her.

Okay, about today then:
I made an excellent choice to go out with my boyfriend last night until eight, with another friend of his named Alex. A really cool, funny guy. I had the best time: �The highlight of my week!�

Wow, us three walking around, sometimes running, joking, laughing, those two play fighting... That was so fun. Good thing my boyfriend and I got Alex away from Play Station that night. Ohh! It was very dark too! Hahh. At one point we got a tad lost. Well, let�s say side tracked, I still managed to get back in time before Survivor. Hahaha, Penny is gone, yayyy!

Anyway, I think us three would get to spend a lot of time together since it is going to be exam week. I�ve heard from my boyfriend that Alex likes me too. Okay, Ben, and Alex, no more please! Phew, most of my time will be spent studying, cause hmmmmmm, there�s no need to get less than an A on an exam.

First is a computer exam on Monday. Wish me luck!
Jenna

PS: I feel like such a spoiled bitch, now eleven people have me as a favourite, and I really didn�t see the point in writing that but thanks a million for being a friend that I do not know in person.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008