This Is the Diary of A Girl

Nothing too bad.

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002 @ 18:52

I wish today I had school, so I could make fun of this Burk girl. I always copy her two famous lines: �Why are you so annoying today?!?!� and: �What are you doing here?!?!� She said those lines to me before, (what a bitch) so now I annoy her with them. That�s how I feel like doing, annoying someone, getting them mad at me. For maybe nothing. I just want to do something...

What a coincidence, I took this test I got by e-mail and it said to match a word with an animal.
With dog I put annoying,
cat: wonderful,
coffee: good,
sea: large,
and rat: gone.

The results were that whatever I put with dog would describe how I will be in life,
whatever I put with cat describes my partner,
what I put with coffee describes sex for me,
what I put with rat describes my enemies,
and what I put with sea describes how I will live my life.
I thought that was neat, and apparently I�m annoying.

I hate sitting here typing this entry, my back hurts, I think from doing to may sit-ups, plus, this chair is quite high for the moniter and keyboard. Ah well, my mother keeps saying she�ll get an office chair, right now she�s not even using her�s!

Myayyy! this guy came to visit us again. This time he came with his sister who�s older than him, she�s really nice too. They will be staying with us until Tuesday. I don�t think my cousin Elvis will hit on her though, just yesterday he decided to recite to me how many girls he met each day for the last week. How much more annoying could a guy get?

Woah, it looks almost like midnight outside, and I should start on writing a script for English class by Wednesday to get it over with.
Ewwww, time to eat ordered in food...
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008