This Is the Diary of A Girl

Changes

Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002 @ 16:59

My first time ever wearing a sixties outfit. A dark green vest with a very long matching skirt and a black undershirt. Since it's the winter, I won't be wearing those long thin healed boots, "thankfully." But I love those shoes!
I never thought about wearing this outfit until now, I've had if for a while, since I lost enough weight for it... It's so perfect.
My friends are going to think I'm crazy. I'll have to get my mother to take a picture of me. Gosh, I look so weird. "I'm a true sixties blonde!"

It took most of my study time today to figure out how to get the index page to be separated by entries in to months. Go look at it, I think I did a fine job. I felt so stupid once I finally figured it out. And it's a good thing I did, or else there could have been another sixty or more entries to separate. "Yayy, I'm the best!"

I only have about less than an hour to finish up studying (which I barely even did,) then eat supper and leave to be with my friends. So I shouldn't be surprised then if I get a B or C on my computer exam and English exam. I really have to study for that A! Have too! Have too!!!

I should be very a shamed of myself. I've changed too much thanks to the Internet. To be less broad, Diaryland. That's to my own conscience wrong doing. If that made any sence at all.

Well, that supper smells good.
See ya
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008