This Is the Diary of A Girl

Evil

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002 @ 18:46

My beautiful black cat Bagels has ran away. She hasen't been here for about three weeks now. I am so worried and I really want to see her again. My cutest kitty. I want her back! Where could she have gone?
My other cat is always bored, she has no cat to chase around and play with. That�s sad. All I want for Christmas is my two cats to be home and warm. I don�t want by black cat with other people! Give her back! She�s my cat! No one else's! I want her home!

Everything is so evil.
I just want to hide under a big black rock forever. Where no people can find me and I don�t have to do any exams... This is terrible...

Oh, I'm quitting ... all activities. What's the point. I don't do good in any of them. Well yeah, soccer I know but nothing else really. I don�t know if I really mean that, but it�s not out of the question. It�s starting to feel like too much, and they say you should exercise a lot during exams, that will make me feel too overwhelmed, though.

I most likely won't do well in any of my exams. For the major math review I got an A+, so that exam should be fine too I hope. But not english or science or french or uh, geo-graphy.

I am so mad and nervous, I can't keep a straight conversation with anyone without mentioning the exams, in a way I wanted them to feel sorry for me. I am just too stressed out, almost freeked! I have really bad test anxieties. And I guess that means no chatting on MSN or, not writing more entries now and, no hanging out with friends tonight...

So what should I do? Studdy, study, and studdy more! ...
BYE DIARYLAND
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008