This Is the Diary of A Girl

Oh?

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002 @ 18:03

I know, I had to write an entry for today. That was mean of me to say �good-bye to diaryland� yesterday.. Today ended up being very, very long.

Anyway, I�ve seen that new music video of Madonna, singing Die Another Day (I think it�s called.) It�s quite different from her other songs actually. Ewww, I�m downloading that song now.

The first day of exams started today, and I only had one exam this morning. Math. At lunch hour I found out what my results were.. 128 out of 147 87%. That�s bad, but I got the second highest in the class as usual and at least it�s still an A. My over all damned average in math is 81%. Eek, I can�t believe I wrote that badly this term. I hate this! The person who got higher than me received 98% on the exam and her overall is 95%. That�s way more than me, bleh. I used to get grades like that, I�m not doing good at all now.

Then this afternoon I had nothing to do since I had no exams. So, some of my friends (who also had no exams) and I decided to go off campus to get coffee, anything we wanted at Tim�s. Once we got back (I don�t know why we did) the principal gave us a lecture about not telling him that we were leaving.. Gosh, that�s so stupud, now we have to go to school everyday during exams and stay there. But I won�t cause I have no exams on Tuesday. He�s a piece of trash if the principal makes me go to school that day, I swear! I won�t go! And he won�t make me! Haha.

Tomorrow I have English and Geo-graphy. Those teachers are slower at getting them graded, so I probably won�t have my results tomorrow, damn.

See ya -
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008