This Is the Diary of A Girl

I'm not sure

Friday, Nov. 29, 2002 @ 19:26

I did those two exams yesterday, English then Geo-graphy. With the help of a lots of caffeine I got through the day just fine. I'm not sure I did particularly well on them but I might have done worse on the English exam, *sighs* and I used all the time we had for each exam, besides there was no point in rushing through them because well, there would have been absolutely nothing to do after them.

Afterwards, I went swimming for about an hour and did 57 laps yayy for me! Then I saw a bitch. She was acting all so nice to me for one of the few times. She mentioned that she threw out 17 pairs of pants out that were too big and too small for her. Then she gave me a pair of really thick (thick) pair of jeans that were too small for her. I could see myself wearing them though, that's strange. I only like Tabby jeans. I should start wearing thicker clothes though cause I have been feeling extremely cold lately, and my hands are always cold now. "Burrrrr."
She also commented on how nice my hair looks when it�s curled. �I can currle my hair without using heat or a curler thing, haha. And they last for a day,,� I told her, but I didn�t tell her (the bitch) how to do that. I�m so mean.

I didn't hang out with the boys last night. It would have been fun and I regret not doing so, cause there was no Survivor. I just studied and I am still doing the same thing for the next two exams, science and French. Wish me luck; I'll really need it.

Blah, there was no point in going to school today. I had no exams... I was just walking around with a couple my friends. We wanted to watch the younger kids sing, but the conductor said, "It's a closed rehearsal." We couldn't go outside either because it was way too cold and there were too many students being loud on the main floor. What a boring day it was indeed.

It's nice to be relaxing again, hopefully I will get enough sleep for the �extremely hard� two exams coming up next week though and as you could tell, I won't be rushing through those exams either... And I hope that my black cat is back before then too.

Am I hoping for too much?
Wishing for too much?
anyway, time to study
Until next time -
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008