This Is the Diary of A Girl

Sports and Christmas

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2002 @ 23:54

I miss my friends, and most definitely, my boyfriend. I did nothing today accept help my mother with her work cause her eyes get really tired on her and her English sometimes needs refrasing.
Well, at least I also got to watch soccer and hockey. It was kewl, Ottawa won against New York, and Vancouver won against Florida, I think Toronto won too but I�m not quite sure cause I fell asleep during every game and caught bits of each of them. I shall find out the precise scores from the news though.
My friend (who was really sick and missed all the exams) and me were chatting about which team would win. He always cheers for Toronto, but I say �Ottawa all the way!� I can�t believe Ottawa has won ten games straight, that�s really good.
There�s a (Croatian) guy in my class I can talk to about European soccer but he doesn�t have MSN, ah well. I know, I am such a sports fanatic.
I don�t know what sport my boyfriend likes but he plays a lot of sports.

Woah, I can�t believe we don�t have anything up yet for Christmas yet. And I haven�t done any Christmas shopping yet but who expects all that especially if it�s still exams time.
I have no idea what my mother would want though cause each year she complains about something, so that gives me no ideas at all. She only tells me what she doesn�t like, and not what she likes. I really hate that. Hmmmmm, I better not decide at the last minute then. She knows exactly what I do like and it�s easy for her to do that at the last minute, lol.

I love Christmas. I could name a lot of things but most of all, I love going to family and friends Christmas parties, there so fun. I have so much to look forward too.

Well, I better add this entry soon cause It�ll be the last one for November. Yayy, I can go study now without having to watch any sports now.
See ya -
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008