This Is the Diary of A Girl

A Wonderful Break

Saturday, Jan. 25, 2003 @ 16:23

Well, it�s nice to be back again...
Not writing entries was good for my work. Not saying I didn�t miss it here though. In fact, it felt strange parting from diaryland for a bit... I thought I wouldn�t be able to update for the rest of January.
Oh sorry for being to active: gymnastics (we have a show coming up soon), swim team, Track and Field I really enjoy; plus homework prevented me from writing in here again.

Well, I got a little break, for only this weekend. My friend, Ala, her baby and her husband came over and they won�t be here that much longer. They�ll be going to Toronto soon.
And it�s strange how my cousin�s drunken father ended up here. He was forced off our property by the police and he shows up again and mym doesn�t do anything about it. Maybe my cousin shouldn�t be here then also! Yay, their going out to a movie now, hah.

Quite the drama has recently occurred though:
I got in a huge fight with Lauretta Andthat new girl Tina It never occurred to me that Tina wanted to be friends with me until the bitch Lauretta started saying things about me. Tina stood up for me. Once she did, I was out of the freating. She acted as if it was easy to stand up to the Bitch. I sware I wish I had her attitude, but the bitch just called her worthless, a bitch and immature. I think people who call yu �immature� is actually immature themselves. I never seem to use those words, and never tell people weather their immature or mature. I dunno why!
Then the Bitch said something like �Oh, you think your so cool.� Hah, whatever. Tina said to her, �That�s more like you Lauretta!� Then the bitch got all defensive and said, �Tina! I think you should stay out of other people�s business...� I could tell she hated people standing up for me. Lucky there was no one there to defend her. She�s actually been quite the bitch to everyone the last two or three weeks I heard some people saying, ever since school started for this year practically.
Many other things happened but I shouldn�t write all that down. Yikes that would be a lot!
I just have to say that in school, I don�t act like I�m all cool and whatever the bitch says. I�m just the quiet one. Even if I do have many friends, I don�t go around acting all crazy and cool!

I might not be able to write in here again for quite a while. I hope I can though. I�ll get another break from my homework again cause I�m going to a movie with my friends Ala and her husband tonight.
I don�t know what to wear, my mother started yelling at me: �your loosing to much weight it�s not even funny.� Then she yelled, �You�re to god damn scroney!� But that�s not true! I just ignored her.

Have a good day everyone!
Jenna

P.S.: I heaven�t been on this computer for so long; I have 16 e-mails in my one imbox, and 27 in the other; I�m to scared to read them. But then I�ll just keep getting more and more and more! Fuck!

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008