This Is the Diary of A Girl

A lot is paying off

Sunday, Feb. 02, 2003 @ 15:58

I know I haven�t updated in a while again...
my time away was good. Also, I got my homework done for two weeks!!! An extra day off at school helped.
The only reason is, I�m going to my best friends K. house and homework doesn�t need to be in the way. I�m too hyper right now just thinking of it. To bad I won�t be able to update for a while cause I�m going to Markome (I don�t think I spelled that right) witch is quite a ways from here.
I�ve been talking to K. only over the phone, and finally I get to go visit her!!! And her very annoying, bratty, younger sister!
Oh this means I better dye my hair again soon, (for obvious reasons).

I�ve never felt so fit for a long time. It�s not the easiest thing in the world but, I sure have fun. I especially love swimming a lot. Soon I will compete in Windser, yay! Practice deffinitly pays off...

I can�t wait until I�m fully back at diaryland, when I�m not so busy. I miss everything and missed a lot on my daily reads. I feel as if I�m missing out on too much...
Well, have a good time anyway -
Jenna

P.S.: Columbia, that�s a sheer tragedy. Especially for my mother who also watched the challenger accident. I hope I�m not being cruel by saying this but at first I really thought terrists got a hold of the Columbia craft...
I hate thinking the worst of things...

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008