This Is the Diary of A Girl

Friendship is one Mind in two Bodies

Thursday, Jan. 09, 2003 @ 23:43

Guess what?
I met someone today.
Someone I don�t like.
Some girl who looks like a guy!
But she�s from the bestest place in the WHOLE WIDE WORLD! British Columbia! How could someone so ugly come from there?
Her name it Tina. She acts like 5 instead of 13, and I can�t get over the fact she looks precisely like a guy! Everyone has been saying that. Ugh, I�d be so embarrassed if that was me though! I would hate everyone talking behind my back in a new school!
Surprisingly, she likes it here. Totally loves this school. Well, good for her...

Something more major and eventful occurred to me.
Party over... My second boyfriend of this school year, uh, let�s just say we�re both single now. Yah. How could have he gotten so pressured in to breaking up with me?! I really hate this bitch Lindsey, and her boyfriend Thomas, my x-boyfriends bestest friends. I swear they did everything they could to break us up! And I never saw it coming. That just shows what a piece of trash he really is. All of them! If I wasn�t so weak, I�d throw one of them down the stairs! But no, I�m not strong and fat enough although I like to think of myself that way, but that�s another topic I really don�t need to get in to right now.

So! I don�t know what to do: Hate them forever (witch I normally do when people do something bad, or consistently annoy me), or just forgive them and try to be their friend (that wouldn�t be me, and it will be what they want, cause then who knows what else they would do). I hate people and I will probably end up strangling one of them dry!

I hate them with a passion now... Lindsey is such a lier! BITCH! Thomas and I were really warm and wanted to go outside but Lindsey didn�t want to go. So she said, �I don�t care, you two can go outside together. I don�t care. Just go.� Then some strange thought intruded in her mind that her boyfriend was cheating on her with me. BLAH! At that time, I had a boyfriend, and if she didn�t LIE, and came outside with my boyfriend also (oh sorry, ex-boyfriend), she wouldn�t have convinced them of these strange happenings. Oh what a bitch, how many more words can I waste on her...

Believe it or not but Lindsey is only like 12 years old and Thomas is 14. Still too young to know exactly what a relationship is, not saying I know much more than they do. They sure have a lot in common, immaturity, no respect, mistrust in others, non-academic classes (Whoa! I shouldn�t have mentioned that), soon they�ll have no friends. Speaking of immature, what 14-year-old boy would give his 12-year-old girlfriend a ring with a diamond? He just did something she won�t shut-up about...

Since the break-up, Andrew (my first boyfriend of this year) allied with the three. They could bite each other for all I care. I should say that I�ve make more friends who now realize what nasty children they are. I myself couldn�t make myself look that bad, really I couldn�t. I guess it�s too much respect... No matter what nasty things I may say, there�s no way I�d be known as a FREEK.

It�s good being single again but it feels different from last time. It was relief when I parted from with Andrew, now it�s pure hatred! I know that sounds cruel but there�s no stronger words to describe that.
It�s great having time for my girl friends but Lindsey who �doesn�t BELONG!� They all hate it as much as I do. My best friends know exactly how I feel and that�s great. At least we share the same feelings and understanding, blah...

For sure I won�t be getting the e-mail address for my �secret crush� from the Bitch. I have other sources but I don�t feel like getting it yet. No.
Hmmm, I must admit something though, my classmate Tom is really trying to be a friend to me. Should I be scared? I could sense something I don�t want to. Argh.
I want to fly far below the radar, not be disturbed and just get my work done and do my very best. That�s something I should concentrate on instead of this �hatred.�

How long will it take to get over this? How shall one avoid those four (who I don�t and never will need in my life), including Tom? Cause I really don�t need a guy hitting on me right now.
These questions will stay in my mind for a while unfortunately.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008