This Is the Diary of A Girl

What am I going to do?

Sunday, Dec. 15, 2002 @ 17:21

Concerning the last entry, I feel much better. I knew I would get over this illness quickly.
I did take Advil and started off eating an orange. A perfect way to start a fresh new diet, not bad eh?
No, no! I shouldn�t bother with that; I just won�t be able to be much more that a vegetarian without being very stressed out. I need to know better things instead of what I eat all the time. Those days are over.

I already feel quite overwhelmed. My mother is very desperate. She wants her car license back but first she needs to take a urine test to see if she has alcohol or marijuana. She knows she�ll fail the test, so I have to do it for her.
She now blames me because she can�t find the little plastic containers she�s supposed to use. Fuck, I�m the one that�s always blamed for every missing (or problem) things! I�m glad to be going somewhere tonight.
She found an alternative container and still, I took the test for her. She better be damned happy!

And that�s not the only reason why I am overwhelmed: I chatted with Calvin and I won�t be able to see him for about a month because he is going to Nova Scotia to visit his father. It�s so different to have such a strong feeling for someone I�ve known for so long and I just can�t help but resist him. He seems too irresistible now.
The reason is a strange e-mail. Uh, how do I explain it? An obscure mystery.
I hate the games people play. It�s not funny. I�m not laughing!

Anyway this e-mail told me someone (who clearly had my e-mail) wanted to date me and linked me to a website and I had to log in with my e-mail address and a secret code. I then had to guess who this person was using e-mails, and if I got it write, the person would receive an e-mail saying I liked them back or something like that. I had only 13 tries and I used only ten so far.
Of course I got clues about this person. My first clue was the person is between the ages of 20 and 24 (just like both my brothers), that gave me lots of options but, my second clue (since none of my guesses were correct), was the mysterious person had �light brown hair.� Barely anyone I know has that colour hair, I have an idea of this one person (who I don�t really know cause I met them when I was battling anorexia) but I don�t know that person�s e-mail. What do I do? Whoa, maybe I like this person back.

I hate having to hunt down this person who �has a secret crush on me,� really likes me. I totally hate these games! Why don�t they just tell me? I get frustrated easily. I neeeed to know! Ich mu� wissen!!! Tell me, tell me, tell me!

Once I do find out, though, I swear, I will strangle

them! Seriously, I want to know who it is.
A guy between the ages of 20 and 24 with light brown hair. E-mail, please?

I hate e-mails and mysteries.
Jenna

PS: I really wanted to download Stille Nacht (Silent Night) but there was no good versions cause they were in English, just hummed, or instrumental.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008