This Is the Diary of A Girl

Reverse � Game Over

Monday, Dec. 16, 2002 @ 21:43

Yes yes yes! The whole E-mail thing is a scheme. Good. E-mail gone. I don�t have to worry about liking someone else back (with that description) right now. Unfortunately they still keep giving me clues about this stupid fake person, �who I don�t give a crap about! They said something like four or fewer letters in his first name, they even tried to make me buy fucking DVD�s movies and live shows, and computer programs just to find out another damned clue. I don�t care to know who she (mwahahahahahahaha) is cause my brain works over time anyways. And there are real, face-to-face relationships that are more important in my life than stupid fucking e-mail schemes.

No matter how hard my ex-boyfriend Andrew and his friend Frank tried to convince everyone in school that I am a player/fucking/bitch/trash/slut. No one at all listened to their fucking crap. Andrew wants everyone to hate me just because I�m not his girl anymore. Gosh, (I think that his deserves an apostrophe. �His� girl.)� He wants everyone to think the worst of me, and show them all how bad I am with relationships. How undeserving I am. �Just another dumb blonde.� Oh, that I am such a failure.

In fact, I have a really special and, different boyfriend. He�s so nice. Not a �Jealous type.� That�s the kind of sweetie I love, the one who respects that I have a lot of friends. Pheww, Nothing at all like Andrew thankfully.
I have never been dating a guy so different in my life before. He is sort of the nervous type, very respectful, dark, not very tall, and he is also bilingual like me but he speaks a different language. Philippines!!! Oh my gosh, how I would love to go there one day!!!!!

Nope, it�s not Calvin who�s my newly found boyfriend. Ewwww. No fucking way! I don�t want to chat with him, talk to him, hear him, nor even see his damned face. He better just �stay in Nova Scotia!� I won�t take a chance with that bastard. I don�t care what he thinks of me or what he tells his friends about me letting him down, for sure he won�t get away saying things like that. I didn�t even lead that fucking guy on! Hahh, I already have a boyfriend, someone who�d actually care.

I shall try and remain content with what I have: Boyfriend, warmth, homework, computer, trumpet, music, friends, cats, mother, decorating to do, many others to keep me busy.
Write another entry later once this sleigh of homework is nearly done.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008