This Is the Diary of A Girl

It�s been a long time, people

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2002 @ 19:53

Oh! I wish I was able to update this diary earlier. So much happened, I was very busy, and well, I had no connection to the Internet.
I missed chatting with friends and of course I missed diaryland too. Yeah, for only these few days. There was just something wrong with this computer (as usual) and not the Internet provider connection.
Whatever I did to this computer, at least it�s working again anyway. Yayy, I can chat and download lots of music again. I�m so smart, blah.

And now I�m chatting with one of my classmates Tom, who won�t send me back my photos I lost because of reformatting the computer. Bitch, he won�t send me them because he want�s to know who BB is cause I used that in my sign in name. And now he thinks I�m cheeting on my boyfriend with BB. Ewww, I wouldn�t, especially with this boyfriend. I better get those photos back. I�m not even ready to write in my diary about who BB is. I couldn�t tell him that though cause of course he got really mad and went off-line, or maybe he could have bblocked me. I�ll find a way of getting them back, I didn�t just send them to him luckily.

It seems everyone (accept my three very closest friends) are mad about me dating my new boyfriend. They watch every move I make, and if they see anything suspicious, they go straight to my boyfriend. So annoying, I wish no one knew my sweetie. I really, hate people. They do to many things and make too many mistakes, and take things the wrong way all the time.

Anyway, I better finish writing this because all the words in Microsoft word become messy and it�s very annoying. Just one more thing about stupid people though.
Yesterday my mother went to see if she could get her license and get results for the test. But they told her, she won�t be able to get her license for another six months! And the results for the test doesn�t prove anything. �Stupid people!� So this means I took this stupid urine test for her for no damned reason? Ugh.
Well, six months without a car. I don�t even know what she did to loose her license. She won�t tell me but I know for sure she doesn�t drink.

Well, I promise to update more now. Gunna go watch the final Survivor now!
See ya
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008