This Is the Diary of A Girl

Yay! Welcome 2003!

Wednesday, Jan. 01, 2003 @ 22:44

Lame, Everything feels the same, (that rhymed very well). Only the year has changed. Hmmmmm...
Mum�s friend and her son Jonathan came over, I don�t know where his brother Matt was though.
once they came, they said they were hungry, and mum paid for all the �half eaten� Chinese food. I think they said they will give Matt the left over foods.

All their doing is watching DVD�s, and playing board games now. Oh and, I finally got to watch something I haven�t for a long time. Jeopardy! The presidents and cat categories were the easiest, they didn�t even get to the OU five letter words one, damn! I�m very good with English. Ah well, I enjoyed time for myself and a way from the others.
I started on my math homework but I still have lots of it, a little bit of English, and science. Blah, I shouldn�t be wasting so much time on this stupid computer. And eating so much popcorn! I hate myself. Starting off this year with getting nothing done. Yay!

Grrrrr! I hate our neighbour! He started laughing at my mother when she came back from the store with a case of Pepsi in her hands. It�s very slippery outside and she took a long time trying to climb up the icy steps in front of our house, our neighbours like, �hehehe, it�s quite slippery now eh?� No duhh! Blahhh! Of course not sir, it�s so not slippery. Oh I can�t wait to move away from that bloody bastard! I should start compiling a list of reasons why I want to move away from Ottawa, nothing against the beautiful city it�s self though.

Frenchman (neighbour),
Moving closer to someone I won�t mention,
Gladly going away from some other certain person (or people) near Ottawa,
new changes,
smaller city,
Mum will stop complaining about smoke free buildings,
better trumpet career for me,
more German people to meet,
new territory my older, fat cat won�t become possessive of,
might be getting a larger house and a pupp,
lots of (better) things I can�t come up with at the moment right now.

Once the French guy went inside after his smoke brake, my mother chopped up the ice in front of our house. I wanted to help but something on the handle of the chopper cut my thumb, it still hurts.
Then they continually played board games, and I had an adventuress time in our back yard with my cats. We were skating! Lots of fun! All of a sudden, the Frenchman came outside. He didn�t say a word to me, haha. What the fuck was he looking at? I went inside and then slammed the door.
Then I chat to some wonderful friends online, and download music at the sametime. I hope things turn out better then they are now.

Bye -
Jenna.

P.S.: Here�s a really stupid joke I got in e-mail (witch I won�t forward to certain people now). Actually, it might just prove something...

Subject: CIA/FBI/LAPD

The LAPD, The FBI, and the CIA are all trying to prove that they are the best at apprehending criminals. The President decides to give them a test.
He releases a rabbit into a forest and each of them has to catch it.
The CIA goes in. They place animal informants throughout the forest. They question all plant and mineral witnesses. After three months of extensive investigations they conclude that rabbits do not exist.
The FBI goes in. After two weeks with no leads they burn the forest, killing everything in it, including the rabbit, and they make no apologies. The rabbit had it coming.
The LAPD goes in. They come out two hours later with a badly beaten bear. The bear is yelling: "Okay! ... Okay! ... Okay! I'm a rabbit! I'm a rabbit!

**Dies laughing**

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008