This Is the Diary of A Girl

Happy New Years!

Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002 @ 19:55

Is it just me, or is time speeding up? This year passed quickly. I look back thinking I didn�t have that much time for myself, always on the move witch is a good thing for me. Also, things could have been better, one of witch I talked about in the previous (long long) entry. Oh, and the one before it, heh heh.

I wanted to watch the New Years celebrations. I missed the German one, well all the European ones cause I was shopping again. That�s the word, shopping. My mother got the large check and paid off every single bill we had, and still had a lot left for us. No more debts!
we got my mother�s ex boyfriend a camera battery and sleeping pills. Mum bought three bottles of 20 capsules sleeping pills, isn�t that a little too much? Sixty sleeping pills, hmmmmm...

Then I got two pairs of leather boots, and a pair of really black shoes. And, and! Leather pants?!?! Whoa, I am so so so so happy. I almost got Swede pants but they were to dull looking. Love my black leather pants!!!
Oh I can�t forget about the beautiful blue, soft material nightgown I got. And I used a certificate to get a free CD. German variety, and I got $5 back cause it wasn�t totally $20 from the certificate. Yay! I love all these discounts...

I hope the French guy (our neighbour) doesn�t yell at me for playing my music passed midnight. He came over to our house and told me I played my music till three in the morning, but I know for fact I didn�t cause I have a clock on this computers like all do, that it was only 00:30 when I stopped playing it. Frenchmen, over exaggerate too much, just like our Prime Minister, hahaha.
Our neighbour said he�ll call the cops cause it was disturbing his oh so poor little boy! Fucker! I don�t care what he says about my music to night. I shan�t be scared of a Frenchman. I don�t think he�s even there tonight, Yay! Or they�re just very, very quiet, (witch isn�t like them at all). That�ll be my excuse though if he is. He�s usually gone away on holidays like this anyways.

It�ll be just me at home playing my music, as loud as I can! My mother�s gone to a party with all her old friends. It�s too cold to be out there, even my cat Yum-yum is spending New Years outside. She doesn�t want to come home it seems. But she better soon, I miss her. Bagels is really annoying. Meowing, and running everywhere.
it was really funny, right before Yum-yum left, she was lying on the food tray blocking Bagels from eating. So Bagels just sat there staring at her. I guess waiting for me to stand up for her. She�s become very lazy like Yum-yum sleeping around all the time, but look who�s going outside and exercising now.

So lets welcome 2003!!!
I don�t really have any New Years resolutions but make more friends, spend lots of time with them especially my boyfriend, and always get my work done witch I don�t really have a problem with anyway, but definitely get my grades up cause my average fell 11%. I know, that�s really bad. Oh yes, to save more money and less shopping. That�ll give me something to struggle against. I don�t need to change my eating habits for loosing weight cause being a vegetarian helps a lot.

Well, see ya in the New Year!
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008