This Is the Diary of A Girl

This Weekend Was Straight Out of Hell!

Sunday, Sept. 07, 2003 @ 15:41

I haven�t had access to the Internet for a couple of days because there are a bunch of elders over. Most guests seem to get the room that has Internet.
Relatives of the family like my mother�s oldest brother, his wife, and my mother�s sister. My mother is the youngest of eleven children so the rest are pretty old.
They all went to a funeral in Montreal, including a cameraman doing a documentary on my uncle. My mother was also doing some videotaping and none of them wore all black accept mum who stole my clothes. I bet she stretched them.
One of the family members I didn�t know got into a boating accident and drowned. It was on the news...

I didn�t feel like going on a road trip with a lot of elders, so I stayed back alone, with homework...
I stayed back home, cutting, bleeding...
Went shopping yesterday with a friend, questioning me about wearing pants and a sweatshirt in the hot weather. Me, �Maybe I�m getting sick, cause I feel a tad cold,� I was trying to fight back sweat, drinking lots of water.
She, �I hope your okay, you only look pail because of the black.� I wasn�t going to say more in case it sounded even more suspicious.

When mum came back from the trip, she wasn�t going to be very happy. Of course not at me, but anyway. My sister came to pick up her daughter. She didn�t bother calling us or never came to visit. I guess she was still the ignorant bitch I knew her as a child. And mum flipped out.

I hope those elders aren�t staying much longer. Their English isn�t very good, and they�re just, loud. Seeing as I can�t communicate with them, and my mum can, maybe I should just leave.

This weekend was chaotic... Straight out of hell, or pretty close.
And my cousin isn�t coming back from his camping trip until Monday. I probably won�t see him until Friday though.
Well, I better give this room back to the elders. Have a good week everyone.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008