This Is the Diary of A Girl

Time is going by way way way too fast

Tuesday, Aug. 02, 2005 @ 17:42

For the passed week my boyfriend came to visit me. He came from Toronto just to see me. I was so happy, it was a whole month since I�ve seen him last. We drank, teased the cats, watch the Cursed, swam at the cottage a few times, went shopping, ate at Red Lobster, and of course many more things. It was the best time of my life and it went by so quickly. The good-bye was harsh because none of us were happy, but it�s not worth getting mad. I feel bad that he has to be on a very long bus ride all alone. But, soon we will be together again.
I can�t believe tomorrow I am leaving again. Two days in Toronto for a training camp, then off to Regina Saskatchewan. I will be gone for almost two weeks. My summer is truly not a break, but swimming is my life.
J

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008