This Is the Diary of A Girl

My toilet is in pieces. It is literally in pieces!

Wednesday, Nov. 01, 2006 @ 08:11

There is this board I keep in the window to prevent it from opening all the way in case someone tries to break in. I opened the window a bit and the board falls, hits the toilet and smashes it. It�s a very old toilet anyway. I better get a nice new shiny one soon.
Now there is water all over the washroom floor and it�s stinky. The cats have tried to drink it a few times so I just closed the door.
What an eventful morning it has been.
Today my laptop is leaving me. I hope it won�t be gone too long, but they better make it run fast again because waiting for it to start up in ten minutes, and open files for about three, is just ridiculous. I don�t even know what time these guys are coming to pick it up. If they don�t come in the morning, I�m giving it to my landlord at the store to give to them. If it�s not gone when I return home, oh I won�t be happy. I use it everyday at school accept yesterday I didn�t have to. In law we just talked, and in my social science class we watched another movie, Super Trooper. I can�t even begin to describe how funny it is. Just go watch it.
What else has happened to me? Oh yeah. Monday night I went out with my landlord, his children, and one of their friends ghost hunting in graveyards. The video camera didn�t catch anything but the pictures caught a lot of orbs.
For Halloween I didn�t do anything but sleep. I got up early to do some work but my laptop didn�t co-operate.
I may be gone for a while. I�ll update when they return my laptop.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008