This Is the Diary of A Girl

A quick update

Thursday, Nov. 09, 2006 @ 15:16

Still no laptop but a little time to spare. For the mid-term report, my average is only 84. Law 85 and family studies 83. For two recent assignment in family studies, I got 85 on the assignment that is worth 20 percent of our final mark, and 96 on a small paper. I wish she could have included those in my mid-term mark. Oh well, I should still get accepted into university.
Anyways, to continue a previous topic, my landlord managed to find a new toilet almost immediately that day and got everything working that night. So I have a nice new toilet with a new black toilet seat. The whole bathroom is practically black now.
Last night I managed to make my own pizza. It�s definitely cheaper that way. I added red peppers, chicken, salsa, and motzerella cheese. I have lots of left overs to snack on and bring to school for lunch.
I have to go now to go home. I hope I�m not going to be bored this weekend without a laptop.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008