This Is the Diary of A Girl

Yeah, just a little pissed off

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2006 @ 07:26

I hate waking up with a fucking numb arm! That�s my way of knowing I woke up on the wrong side of the bed.
For the family studies course, those two assignments I handed in that I got above 85 in dropped me down to an 80. I don�t get it! I just handed in another thing yesterday that she probably marked as a zero. That should bring me back up. It�s amazing what zero�s do.
It�s been two weeks without a laptop! Luckily my mother is here to visit for a while and she brought hers. Her new Kia Sorento is awesome! All the guys who look at it,their jaws just drop.
I�ve got to go to the clinic to get these rashes on my arm checked out. I�ve had them for three weeks. They don�t spread, they get itchy around night time, and as far as I know, I�m not allergic to anything. Oh, I hope it�s not from the cats.
Now that I�m not an athlete anymore, I�ve been sleeping much better. My appitite is shot, but with all this sleep, I can finally concentrate at school.
On the final note, I recommend to you all to try Hawaiian salad. It�s very sweet and luscious. I�m off to go have some now.
Jenna
*Song: Spineshank - Fallback

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008