This Is the Diary of A Girl

Yesterday, I got things done

Friday, Nov. 17, 2006 @ 11:07

Dentist appointment went fairly well. I had another x-ray done and my bottom wisdom teeth look pretty nasty so they made a consultation appointment with the surgeon on December 6. Apparently he has great surgeon skills, not such a great personality. That�s okay though, because people like him just get the job done.
This organization I contacted about divorce finally sent me all the information I needed yesterday to get my ISU done for Monday. It�s one of these weekends where I won�t go out until this is completed.
I went shopping on Queen street YESTERDAY! It was fun. Lots of cool stores. It was a bit rainy but there were still lots of shoppers. I got a long winter jacket, headsets, and a track jacket with little symbols like pentacles and ankhs. I broke my school shoes but couldn�t find any that I liked. I have to be careful what I choose because there are so many stairs there.
It makes me mad how the computer people wait for us to call them to get things done instead of contacting us to see if they can pick up the rest of the software to install. What if I never called for a month? But anyway, it�s likely I will have it back on Monday.
My iPod also cracked. You can�t see anything but it still plays music luckily. I don�t remember dropping it or anything. Next time I will get a warrantee.
Jenna
*Song: Panic at the Disco - Nails For Breakfast, Tacks For Snacks.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008