This Is the Diary of A Girl

Passing thetime

Friday, Nov. 17, 2006 @ 18:33

It�s so awesome that my mother left me the laptop that I just had to write two entries today.
My mother loves her new car so much. She has gone back to Ottawa for the night then driving six hours back here tomorrow, and then she�ll leave for home again probably Sunday night. She is crazy. That�s 18 hours in a weekend on the road. I think she might as well drive to Florida.
Never again in my life will I ever order pizza. I haven�t for a few months now but it is so much cheaper to make your own. I can just walk up the street to Brant Foods, buy pizza doe and other pizza toppings I like, and not even spend ten dollars on a large. And the best thing about that are no tips involved. Pizza is so easy to make, its ridiculous. But I guess if you have lots of money, and you�re lazy, the pizza companies like you.
Oh this time a year is so stressful. Each time I think about my project that�s due next week, I just feel helpless. I know I�m going to get it done but really, I�m not doing anything to try and get it done right now.
I can tell I�m very tired; my eye is twitching like crazy. Maybe it�s an early night for me. A good sleep will ensure I can get this project near done tomorrow morning. Okay, wishful thinking but it helps.
Jenna
*Song: Breaking Benjamin � Diary of Jane.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008