This Is the Diary of A Girl

�Must there be a Secret I'm to Hide?�

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2003 @ 05:48

I see it�s almost been a week again since my last entry.
Well, things happened that shouldn�t have. It�s nearly left me speechless, and I could lose trust. Why do people find out things they shouldn�t? And it�s going to hurt them. Real bad...

There�s so much I want to write, and I might as well write it since I might never get a chance to.
I can't explain how I feel right now. I don't want to describe it, really. It has a wonderful sense of mystery that I don't want to lose. I can compare it to some kind of delirious state.
Lurking... Is that who I am? Some chick that can't express herself the ways she really wants to, say the things she wants to say to certain people? Of course, the girl who just quietly watches from the background, coming out only occasionally to make a comment or do something stupid or unnecessary. *foreshadows*

Insomnia:
I can�t fucking sleep! Maybe I'm scared. Perhaps I just don't want to try and not be able to fall asleep again. I don't want to dream. I can't take this anymore! When I stand up, I feel like I am going to fall over...
I'd rather continue exhausting myself so that I can sleep later on, and probably miss my soap again. Well I will just watch it online. *cracks fingers*
I need more coffee! That�s why I feel so delirious, I am addicted. Too much fucking coffee!

Noticed? I avoided continuing the thought of that first paragraph.
Its hard translating feelings to words.
I actually had to talk to an online psychologist, and �she� gave me wonderful advice. If you were smart enough to read this carefully, it wasn�t about insomnia. A problem I probably won�t write about in here unless I get to the endless bottom of it.

Well, that�s if for now...
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008