This Is the Diary of A Girl

Oh no. This again?

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2005 @ 22:28

Still not over this cold. It�s holding me hostage to my bed, but last night I had the will power to go out with my mother for a bit of shopping. I�m surprised she wasn�t exhausted at all after getting off the train. She didn�t find an apartment and unfortunately she feels nothing was accomplished. She�s not giving up though.

Already Canada games are over. I wish I was there for the closing ceremony but I watched them on TV. I saw the weirdest thing last night, Jeopardy on Biography. It turned out to be not all that interesting because they just showed that Kenn dude who has won the most money ever.

I don�t understand why some guys feel the need to be so adamant. They always try to get what they want and if they can�t get it, they never stop whining. Another person is filling the shoes of Jesse.

Basically he was trying to get me to feel sorry for him. I can�t believe some people. I don�t feel bad about what I did or the choices I made, and if that doesn�t make other people happy, then it�s their problem. I don�t want to deal with this anymore.


Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008