This Is the Diary of A Girl

I would like some cheese with that wine

Friday, Nov. 05, 2004 @ 17:23

I won�t be in school next week. I just got my flu needle and I�m about as sick as a dog. My mother went to meet the teachers, and right there my law teacher gave me two assignments. My English teacher talked to her for it felt like hours. Now I have to finish a slew of work with a throbbing head, and I�m sure I can give a lot of details that are not necessary.
The life of swimming is splendid. I am now swimming at Carleton University starting tomorrow. I am swimming a lot more since I never made Athens. I am more determined than ever to make Canada games, although there are five of us competing for two spots. I almost gave up because a bitch who set all the records at the games decided to show her face again. I stayed because we were swimming really hard and I beat her all the time. Then I made fun of her and she�s like, �Be nice!� Swimming is not about being nice and I won�t change that.
She confuses me. I over heard her telling someone, �I think it�s funny the coach thinks I�m in it for competition.� It�s obvious she is.
Oh yeah, I went to Montreal again. Surprise surprise. I went to Cruella after looking at their site and spent $300. I got pentacle everything, spiked belt, shirts, and make-up. Then mum and I began our Christmas shopping.
Burr, it�s cold. It started hailing after raining everywhere. It�s a perfect night to get all works done, instead of seeing that movie starring Anthony.
Jenna
*Song: Korn - Thoughtless

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008