This Is the Diary of A Girl

That kid and my birthday presents

Sunday, Apr. 18, 2004 @ 15:08

Ah great, that kid is after the cat again. Cats hate being bounced around all day. Not a very good combination but my cat�s just too nice.

I wander how long these people are going to stay at our house. The mother is always going out partying and the kid is left behind to sit in from of the television all day watching cartoons. While my mum is translating government documents and I have the most fun chatting to people, and listening to music. Pretty boring yeah if you have nothing better to take care of.

It�s the kids birthday today and my mother was forcing me to give something to her. Then she decided to look at my wardrobe and I said give her anything that isn�t black. So now the kid is wearing one of my old white summer tops. Lucky it fits her. I hope her mother won�t freak out, it�s kind of see through is some places.

My mother gave me my birthday presents already, a leather bra. Turns out to be one I will not be wearing it. I should just post it on the wall with a tag that says �MENS ART.� It looks more like a bathing suit than a bra. I hope it wasn�t that expensive
Then she also gave me these large earrings with an ugly gray stone, and a wallet exactly like the one I already have.

Going to Tyler�s for my party should be fun. I wander who else he will bring. He told me not to many people are allowed though. And by the way, I gave Tyler my precious spiked bracelet and he lost it. I should take is Toronto Make beliefs hat and lose it on him.

I might as well take some initiative and write a chapter summary for civics. I have over 90% and I would like to keep it that way to counteract my history. Whoo, perfect!
I also need to write two articles for the school newspaper. I guess there�s always work to be done.

Jenna

*Song: Evanescence � �My Immortal� (Acoustic version)

PS: Go sens go! And Montreal and Calgary better win on Monday.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008