This Is the Diary of A Girl

Tattooing and maybe another concert.

Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2007 @ 00:42

I am seriously considering getting a tattoo before I turn 20. Being 19 has been the best year ever. I have many ideas in mind:
�� The pentagram design like the one on my sweat shirt, put on the lower right side of my back;
�� Gargoyle wings, on my mid back;
�� Ankh, on the back of my neck;
�� Gothic angel, on upper right leg;
�� Heart with a sword through it, above my left breast;
�� Celtic cross, on upper left arm.
I am also thinking of getting a belly button piercing. It��ll probably hurt like hell, but it would be cool to show off. Not that I��m a show-off or anything. I also want to get a naple piercing in the center of the ankh tattoo. My friend Jackie has a naple stud. She also has many tribal tattoos done. Thanks to my GST rebate I can actually decide on a tattoo for next week. Not sure what I��m going to start off with. I will price them and see what they say. I told my mother about it and she wants there to be only one tattoo and it has to be small. Jackie is a tattooist, but I would feel more comfortable at a tattoo parlor. She said she will be there with me so that I have support.
I can��t believe I��m doing this. I told my LL but not the wife yet. I was in the store and her niece was there with her baby so I left early before I started to feel left out. My LL actually talked to me today and he even bought me Pepsi, tuna, and some milk. He knows I��m going to buy Papa Roach tickets tomorrow and I feel bad for not paying him back for the food. Anybody want to go to Papa Roach with me? Ticket is only $27.50 and it��s at the phoenix. It��s on a Tuesday night, but I don��t care. This is Papa Roach we are talking about.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008