This Is the Diary of A Girl

Many, surprising things to look and sort through.

Saturday, Nov. 16, 2002 @ 21:27

So here I am again, downloading more music off of WinMX, and chatting with people on MSN, and I really should be helping my mum and cousin clean up all our junk from the basement. Yepp, we�re finally looking through our very old stuff and cleaning up. Then soon everything will be packed for moving. But, the junk we don�t need (and there�s a lot) will be sent to my oldest aunt, (my mother�s oldest sister.)

I was surprised to see how much things we have. Lots! Books, CD�s, shoes, clothes, tapes, movies, and garbage.
My mum�s friend gave us some shoes from her friend, but they were all too small for us, unfortunately. I so love them. They were the original shoes from the sixties. Very high shoes! All of them were so dusty, even smelled funny, not new shoes at all. I wouldn�t let go of these shoes that were only one size to small, but I could still somehow where them, and mum polished them up for me. I go absolutely crazy over shoes! I�m a shoe bitch, or a shoe slut. If that made any sence at all. I probably won�t where those shoes cause there too small, so I might as well give them to my aunt to enjoy.

And there was so so so many books we had: some from when I was really little, animal books, my mother�s English grammar books, and her html books ( one of the oldest form of html made in 1995, she learned in school.) There were many many more books, of all kinds. Woah.

We moved a lot of stuff to here the office. Mostly papers (three box full) that we had to put on two whole book shelves. And now it�s uncomfortably crouded in here, but at least there�s less stuff downstares now.

Well, I did help out a bit, and kept some of my stuff. I was surprised to find a thing about my name, one of my friends gave to me for my birthday. Here�s what it said:

Jenna
Local origin of name:
English
From the Welsh root name �Guinevere�

Meaning:
(Gwenhwyfar), fair, white, smooth, yielding

Emotional Spectrum:
A happier person you will never meet.

Persona; Integrity:
Friends know that Jenna can be called on in a crisis.

Personality:
A light heart lives long.

Relationships:
New friends are silver, but old friends are gold.

Travel and Leisure:
would enjoy train travel, but her impatience needs the aeroplane!

Career and Money:
A born politician, a career in public service awaits!

Life Opportunities:
Not one to rest on past accomplishments, she is always on the move.

Quote:
�As water reflects a face, so a man�s heart reflects the man.�

Wow, I love that definition, or prediction, of my name. Yepp, I am a born politician, no matter how people love to hate them, but I don�t share my opinions about politicians in my diary. Anyway. No, I wouldn�t want to work in a public service place, the office would seem more comfortable. And yeah, I love to travel also. I want to travel by aero plane one day, I already have traveled on a lear jet. There very fast! I have traveled by train, and it is good too.
I really adore that thing about relationships, and my life opportunities, plus my persona, but, I don�t really like that last quote. I don�t know why though. That personality so does not fit my definition, and that emotional spectrum sounds strange. I noticed that there wasn�t anything negative nowhere at all in that definition. At least I don�t think so, nothing of it was negative, yayy! It was a nice burthday present, but mhehehh, I forgot all about it until today.

I absolutely love my name -
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008