This Is the Diary of A Girl

Stressed out again

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002 @ 19:47

Despite completing all my homework, there�s still this overwhelming urge to scream. I hate being so over-reactive to the littlest things, to everything. Too much stress makes me very crazy. I just want to go to sleep now. I haven�t felt like this for a long time, or maybe I just thing so.

I was so nervous doing an oral presentation, everyone had all their attention focused on me, something I�m not used to. The littlest mistake, movement, misspoken words, they would have noticed. Afterwards, my teacher told me it was �well done and, very interesting and informative.� He�s a really nice teacher, especially when you get all your work done and on time, and for projects do a lot of research..
I was practically shaking when presenting, and we have to do this again next term. Ooh great.

Fitness testing started today and I walked most of the run talking with a friend. I did a little better than last time but felt worse after it. I don�t think the exercise from this run did anything for my stress though. This is so awful. I won�t even play ball or swim tonight I don�t think.

I don�t ever want to do an oral presentation again, nor run for fifteen minutes, ever again. My life sucks.
Good night.
Jenna

PS: I really really love this new design for my diary.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008