This Is the Diary of A Girl

Pointless, well ... sortive

Wednesday, Nov. 13, 2002 @ 20:15

Why the hell did I bother to go to school today? When all my work was complete and teachers gave me extra work just so the other slow students could get a chance to catch up. I wish now I was slow like that, or too sick and miss school, exactly like one of my classmates who hasen�t been to school for over a month because he�s been ill. Lucky. But yayy, I get to chat withb him on MSN.
But I just realized, yesterday for the oral presentation, why did I bother to be one of the first to present? All the girls after me just copied my own ideas anyway. Blahh, they suck, and get credit for not doing their own research and taking other student�s ideas. Ugh, how damned boring their speeches were anyway, hahh, the teacher thought so also. He hates hearing the same thing over and over again. I think we all do.

We are having a math test tomorrow. I am so stressed, cause I didn�t do very well on the review, accept all my classmates think I did do well. Blahh, just because I did better than they all did, but not one person who gets like perfect everytime which I hope she doesn�t get perfect on a test. Mehh, I�m so mean.

Again fitness testing today. We just did an arm hang thingy and a flexibility thing. I did the best. Well, actually one of the best.

See ya
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008